page contents
 

Register

If you wish to obtain your Illinois Concealed Carry License and do not have any prior training please register for the 16 hour class.

 

If you qualify for 8 hours of training please register for the 8 hour class. You will need a copy of your DD-214.

 

You must attend the appropriate segment in order to completely cover the curriculum.

All classes are subject to change, NO REFUNDS. 

Policies

  1. Any unsafe actions will be cause for immediate disqualification from class. NO refunds given.

  2. You must pass shooting qualification with 70% or above.  If you do not pass, NO refunds given.

  3. Cancellation Policy - Must give 7 days notice to reschedule; your registration fee is not refundable. 

  4. All training classes are non-refundable, but may be re-scheduled once with at least 7 days  notice.

  5. Failure to show, or less than 7 days notice given of inability to attend, will result in a 25% rescheduling fee.

*register below!*

Please fill out Covid-19 Declaration form

 

We shoot at Article 2 Range in Lombard, IL

Upcoming Events

  • IL Concealed Carry Class 16 hr 2 Days Oct 30-31
    Oct 30, 9:00 AM – Oct 31, 6:00 PM
    3101 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60647, USA
    This is a two day 16 hour class Saturday and Sunday. It covers the training required by the State of Illinois required to obtain your Illinois Concealed Carry License.
    Share
  • IL Concealed Carry License Renewal Course
    Oct 31, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
    3101 W Armitage Ave, 3101 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60647, USA
    This class covers the curriculum required by the Illinois State Police for renewal of your Illinois Concealed Carry License. You are required to re-qualify at the range. The remainder of the class covers a refresher of the law portion of the Concealed Carry Act. Tuition: $80 includes range fees.
    Share
  • IL Concealed Carry Class 8 hour Sunday Oct 31
    Oct 31, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    3101 W Armitage Ave, 3101 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60647, USA
    This class covers the training required by the State of Illinois in order to apply for your IL Concealed Carry License. Only Military vets and others with proof of 8 hour required training completed.
    Share

Covid-19 Health Declaration

How are you feeling today?

Thanks for submitting!